Share Your World 8

Week 8

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com

30th Jan 2012

My Answers

  1. What is one of your quirky traits?
  2. If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?
  3. What chore do you absolutely hate doing?
  4. If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?

1-Quirky traits – Love to cook, experimenting and adding all sorts of flavorings, I just have to do.

2-Any gift – As I have asthma and restrictions and now diagnosed as diabetic, good health like many others.

3-Chores I hate – I love cooking but it is washing up afterwards.

4-Sport –  It would have to be ‘Tennis’ I was fairly good at school. Oh I quite enjoyed it as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

