Daily Archives: February 22, 2012

Share Your World 11

 21st February 2012
 

Ocean View

Cee’s Questions of Interest!!

1.What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?
2.Are you a cat, dog, goat or prefer the zoo person?
3.What really makes my heart sing?
4.What word or words are fun for you to say? 
     (And yes Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious counts a a fun word.)
 

Gerry’s, Answer’s..  that’s Me.

 My least favorite form of transport I must say is the underground.(Tube Railway) Not that I have used it for many years but when I did I felt I needed a bath afterwards or at times unsafe.
 
To be honest I am an animal lover, and was brought up with both cats and dogs and still love these. But I am more for the large Animal Parks that do preservation and breeding plans.
 
Heart strings get tugged both ways when I see my daughter smiling and enjoying life. The best memory I have was when she was six years and the very first time we walked through the entrance to Disney’s  Magic Kingdom, Orlando.
Talk about fairy dust and dreams.
 
Words are not a strong point of mine, but here are a few that make me smile and grimace.. Bombastic, Halcyon, Flabbergasted. Oh Grimace is a good one.
Just a few as my memory fails, but when more come to the surface I will gladly update.
 
 
For any of you wishing to join in on these challenges follow the link and enjoy.
Thank you Cee… 
 

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized