Share Your World 12

28th February 2012

Number 12 Questions / Challenges

If you want to join in then please follow the link and play. So much fun…

                                        http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/share-your-world-week-12/

Challenges they certainly are this week.

  1. What songs are included on the soundtrack to your life?
  2. What is your favorite time of day?
  3. What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in.  And what City and Country do you live?
  4. If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?
My answers are, if we can call them so……
 
Eric Clapton and more or less every song he has done. Climax Blues Band– Sense of Direction, Shopping Bag People. Cat Stevens – Moonshadow. Donovan – Colours and Catch the Wind. But am very much into listening to the Blues and related sounds.

Ocean View

My favorite part of day is actually night, around about the time of 11pm – 0200am. This was and is the time I managed to write my NANOWRIMO novel. Also some of my poetry and  Song Lyrics. The quiet and darkness was heaven, with no distractions, and pure relaxation included makes it Gold.

Ocean View

There is no particular nice places in my city, mostly it is a plain boring concrete and housing jungle  with a dock yard. But having to select one it would be the park I see when looking out my window. Although it is only a small park. I prefer to drive 10 or so miles into the New Forest, take my camera and take photos.   http://www.thenewforest.co.uk/   My residence is in Southampton, Hampshire, UK.

Ocean View

I suppose it would be playing guitar and singing and writing my own songs. Nowadays I do enjoy Blogs and reading and being read by others. And this recently has really opened my eyes. There are so many quality blogs and posts that is governed by highly talented people. I say thank you to them..

Ocean View

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Share Your World 12

  1. Oh you came up with such wonderful answers. Thanks so much. I’m singing moonshadow in my head right now!

  2. Thank you Cee appreciate your comment and visit..

  3. I have recently discovered that I like some blues – Etta James got me there. Then I found a couple of guys whose names I cannot recall right now – must go look a the pod – and I’ve downloaded some of their songs.
    Fun to read your answers, to learn a bit more about you.

  4. Cat Stevens and Donovan, two of my favorites.

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

