Share Your World 14

 
Sunday 11th March 2012
 
Share Your World 14
Everyone Welcome

Everyone Welcome

Click link to join in the fun

    http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/03/10/share-your-world-week-14/

                                                                                                                                
  1. Who was your favorite Teacher – what grade and why?
  2. What do you like most about your home?
  3. If you were to change the name of your blog what would you change it to?
  4. If a movie was made based on your life, what actor/actress would play you?
My favorite teacher was a Mrs Wingate, she was and English teacher mainly. My reason for this is because I missed a lot of schooling due to ill health. I am asthmatic and back in my childhood it was not controlled like it is today. This being so I missed a great deal of schooling, and Mrs Wingate always put herself out to help me catch up.

Ocean View

To be honest, nothing. But do like the fact that it is on the edge of the New Forest, now a National Park. I was born in a small village called Lyndhurst and then when  five years old my parents moved to the neighboring village called Brockenhurst. Love that place. My blogs have shown some pictures of the area.

Ocean View

My new Blog name would be the Country Bumpkin Guitar Player                                                                                                          Sub titled  ‘Ooohh Aarrghhh!

Ocean View.

I think Sean Connery with a Southern England country accent would suit very well. He is very cool and laid back and never seems to fret over much. All his films have shown him to be in full control and fully aware, just like me…          Who am I kidding–it would be more like ‘Forest Gump’…

Ocean View

 

Well there it is ‘The Life and Times of  a ‘Country Bumpkin Guitar Player’.

Thank y’all for stopping by now for a chocolate..

 

 


6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Share Your World 14

  1. Oh Yeah, MR Connery would be perfect. Nice answer regarding your home. I can visulize it now. Lovely.

  2. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

    I feel like I am on the scenic route of your thoughts
    I like it
    Take Care
    )0(
    maryrose

    • And I really hope it makes for good viewing, plenty more to come. Thank you for stopping and comment. Always welcome..

      • LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

        it was…it is I will be back, working on a faerie garden and a carousel topiary?
        you have a wonderful blog…
        you write. i’ll read
        Take Care,,,,
        you are most welcome
        )0(
        maryrose

      • Why thank you Maryrose you are too kind, look forward to our next visits, 😉

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

