Share Your World – Week 28

Sunday 17th June 2012

Share Your World – Week 28

Everyone Welcome

Everyone Welcome

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/share-your-world-week-28/

Here are the four Share Your World questions for this week.    I hope you have some fun playing along.  It sure is fun learning about all of us. Follow the link above to Cees site for more info.

Her 4 questions for this challenge are as below…. Enjoy.

1. Apple Juice, orange juice or prune juice.?

Answer: Out of the choices it is Apple for me. But would choose blackcurrant or blackberry.

2. What is your favorite animal?

Answer:  This is an easy one for me it is a cheetah or basically any wild cat. Lion, Tiger, Puma etc.

3. What are two things in nature do you find most beautiful?

Answer:  My absolute beauty’s is sun sets and sun rises. If I see each one each day then I know I am alive and got the next one to look forward to.

4. Are you awake before dawn, or are you awake before noon?

Answer:  I am actually both, because I do sleep very much. I usually go to bed at 01.00am and am up by 06.00am, which means I usually see the dawn and am still awake to see noon.

noon day nap!

 

Gerry A/C 2012

 

3 Comments

Filed under Personal

3 responses to “Share Your World – Week 28

  1. I love the answer of cheetah. They are so graceful and fast. Seeing sunrise and sunset with promise of tomorrow. How wonderful!

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

