Share Your World-Week ’41’

Monday 1st October 2012.

Share Your World-Week ’41’

 If you want to join in on the fun then click the link and start enjoying.

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/share-your-world-week-41/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1. If you could be any animal, what would you be?

AnswerA Cheetah, lithe, supple, agile and very fast in short bursts.

 

2. What makes you feel the most secure?

AnswerBeing in my own comfort Zone. knowing what I am talking about, my topics, ie Guitar playing just one..

3. Have you ever jumped out of a plane?  If you haven’t, would you want to?

AnswerNever had to, I have always paid full fare.

4. Are you a listener or talker?

AnswerI am a very good listener, preferably. But can be a talker.

 

   

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

7 Comments

Filed under Personal, What-ever!

7 responses to “Share Your World-Week ’41’

  1. I got a chuckle out of your answer to sky diving….I can just see people being thrown out of planes when they reach their destination or their money runs out. Thanks for playing along!

  2. Loved each answer my friend.

    I think # 2 has your soul wrapped around it
    #4 I know to be true. Great Listener, sometimes a talker. My friend.

    Excellent SYW Gerry.
    Living & Learning 😉

  3. The answers to these questions are hilarious. The 3rd one – I Never had to, I have always paid full fare – had me laughing to tears. AND – this one …. A Cheetah, lithe, supple, agile and very fast in short bursts – too funny.
    Thanks for my mid-afternoon laugh.
    Izzy

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

