Share Your World – Week 42

Monday 15th October 2012

Share Your World – Week 42

Come on everybody join in this fun by clicking the link….

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/15/share-your-world-week-42/

Questions !!

1.It is a very hot and muggy day, You desperately want something very cool and refreshing to quench your thirst and revitalize your body. What would you drink?

Answer- This is an easy one for me, I would choose Lipton’s Ice, ice cold, peach or lemon tea. Either one would do the trick for me.

2. What do I keep in the trunk of my car?

Answer – A spare jacket, a golf umbrella, and a blanket. some water and oil. I got rid of the body last week.

3. What is your favourite TV show that is currently on TV ?

Answer – Well I will have say two because they are both of the same style and  both are costume dramas.                                                                                                                    

Downton Abbey, the story of upstairs and downstairs life of a Mansion House owned by a British Earl during the early twentieth century.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

The Paradise, this is about the opening and running of England’s first department store in the 1870’s.

4. Is it more important to love or be loved?

Answer – I personally would say both are important, and probably equally so. But I believe if one loves then love will be returned in kind.

            

7 Comments

Filed under Personal, What-ever!

7 responses to “Share Your World – Week 42

  1. Quick, let me comment before someone says something about Downtown Abbey and I read it.
    Its so difficult being patient for its season debut here in the states – in December.
    You are a good friend Gerry not to spoil a thing~

  2. Downton Abbey….I forgot about that show. It’s fabulous. It is on in January in the US so it’s been awhile. Great answers by the way. I’m sure you got rid of the body from your trunk so no one will suspect it was in your car LOL

  3. Who’s body was it? This made me laugh a lot.

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

