NANO update.

Sunday 4th November 2012

This is my post for the Legend Undying blog, I am a Sunday guest writer and for this month

I am doing a regular update on this project of mine.

Thank you all, all your support will be welcome..

Legendary Post

Sunday 4th November 2012

November 2012

  Four days in and I can honestly say that I have managed to get off to good start.

I did do some good prep work and had a great support back up from a friend, who is giving me ideas and proof reading all that I have written. My daily targets have been reached, this was not really a surprise for me, but the hardest part will be in another week. This is when I hope I have written and caught up with all my prep work and type it up to suit the story so far. The next stage when more ideas and prep work and possibly some research will be required.

 My story this year is a romance story with a slight difference, by being written almost like a diary, but with an angle of the two people who love each…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

