Share Your World – Week 45

Tuesday 6th November 2012

Share Your World – Week 45

 Cee’s Challenges join in by clicking link.

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/05/share-your-world-week-45/

Challenge Questions.

1. How many rings before you answer the phone?

Answer – Unless I am expecting a call, then it can ring forever, but the answer phone will kick in. I hate phones.

2. If you were to be on a reality TV show which one would you be on and why?

Answer – I personally cannot stand these shows, but if forced to choose it would probably be the talent show. (Britain’s Got Talent) I know I would appear once and not have to do it again, because the judges would not know talent if it jump up and kicked them in the butt. I wish it would some times. Most of the judges are not exactly full of talent themselves.

3. What’s your middle name?  Why?

Answer – My middle name is ‘Alan’   Why? because my parents named me that way. 

4. Is the glass half empty or half full? What is in the glass?

My glass is neither half full or empty, because I always drink my cider, pear cider. But if we are looking as to whether one is optimistic or pessimistic, we until the past few months I can say nowadays I am more optimistic than I ever used to be.

 

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/05/share-your-world-week-45/

                              

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

4 responses to “Share Your World – Week 45

  1. I’m with you, I hate phones. I don’t know where it comes from, but I do hate them. Thanks for amusing me again this week!

  2. Gosh I am slow… I just figured out that you had another blog! I love your music blogs (as you should know by now) so now I get to find out more about you.. or do I?????.. bwahahahahah!

    • Thank you Ruth, yes I have three going and guest on Legend Undying, but this one has not really worked out, I have removed all my poetry and song lyrics. My own that is, so at the moment not much left apart from Cee’s Challenges and my short story and the start of my last years nano, This years is being completed. Thank you for the follow, Will be trying to uplift this site.I am revamping them. CyKlopps is doing well, taking a bit of my time so I say Ruth watch this space and thank you.;)

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

