Share Your World – Week 48

26th November  2012 Monday.

  Cee’s challenges click link below and join in…

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/share-your-world-week-48/

Share Your World – #48…

Challenge Questions…

What feeds your enthusiasm for life?

Answers – It was firstly my daughter, but now she is and independent, grown person, so it is mostly knowing that my fingers are still working for me to continue to play my guitar, and type words on my keyboard.  But the ability to press the pills out of their foil wraps so I can stay alive. 

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?

Answers – It would a little of everything, drama because I like being dramatic. A comedy that is easy because my life is a joke. Romance-comedy, because up until recent times my love life has been joke, everyone seems to laugh. Action film would be the early times of my life, I was forever running from the police, this was funny. And science fiction because I am  really computer graphic. Not real. 

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?

Answers – As I am not much good at anything to do with circus, I will be the ring master. I could be good at shouting my mouth off. “Ladee’s and gentleman, please give it your best attention, and put your hands together for Dancing fret-board fingers of Gerry.”

You are given $500 and the chance to exchange it for one of two envelopes. One envelope contains $5,000 and one contains $50. Do you make the trade? Why or why not?

Answers – I am not normally into gambling, but if I had $500, it would be likely I was on holiday, so no way would I gamble. But if it was £500 I would still never gamble. I am a believer in better the devil you know. I have never been ruled by money, so if I have £500 then I keep it an walk away with a thank you. 

           

==================================================================

6 Comments

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

6 responses to “Share Your World – Week 48

  1. These are best entertaining answers yet. I’d let you be my ring master providing the police weren’t running after you anymore!!! Thanks for participating!

  2. 1. all the sisters and brothers i love an know!
    2. It would be a drama!
    3. Trapeze artist…because i love to fly
    4. 5,000, because i can make 5000 lives better in a single day for a small moment in time. Nice post Gerry!

  3. My Kind Sir..you make me smile and laugh.
    May I add one to your list of Life Movie genres? It seems to be missing and seems quite obvious to me. That would be – A “Mystery” – You are quite often a great mystery~ 😉
    Great SYW Gerry~

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

