Share Your World – Week 51

18th December 2012

Cee’s Share your World..

 http://www.ceephotography.com/2012/12/17/share-your-world-week-51/

Your most favorite fiction book?

Answer – Sword of Shanara, and all follow ups. The Shanara series, Author Terry Brooks.

What one thing you miss about being a kid?

Answer – My mother and all that she represented for me. Taught me much.

Mum School Pict age 13-14

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?

Answer – I would be a Tuti -Frutti because I a bit of everything. A little piece of mystery, each bite gives something different.

What was one of your first moneymaking jobs (other than babysitting or newspaper delivery)?

Answer – Well I did do several paper rounds six mornings a week, but I did do the part of working in the shop before  doing delivery, and also this job involved setting up the rounds for other paperboys and girls. This was a matter of 33 rounds which I shared with my brother.

Hope you enjoyed these challenges as I have. May I wish you all very Merry Xmas, or is Happy Holidays.

Enjoy0.jpg

               OK_thumb.jpg

6 Comments

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

6 responses to “Share Your World – Week 51

  1. Merry Christmas. Sounds like you and your brother were quite the entrepreneurs!

  2. I can see you delivering papers as I can in the shop too. You would have been a friend whose back garden I would have wanted to play in when we were kids.

    Really stunning Christmas Card My Kind Sir, Love those blue and pink tones The colors alone say Christmas and Winter Wonder, but the Star Tree is exquisite. .

    Merry Christmas Gerry!! ~

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

