Just Asking.

I do guest post for Legends Undying, So please pop along after reading and click the like button for me. 

As you all know as my friends and I being yours I would so love it. And pass on the Word for it and this site of mine,,,

A very Big THANKYOU…

Legendary Post

Sunday 16th December 2012

My Story in 4 videos and Songs….

I was talking with a friend and I happen to mention about not having a topic for this Sundays post.  I was then given a challenge as to putting  briefly my life in songs. So I thought I would give this little piece of fun a serious and came up with this. I would then like to ask. if you were to do the same challenge with approximately, say five videos, which would you choose to represent your life.

I Feel Free...   —- this song says a lot for me as a young man the era of make love not war, an age of peace. Long hair and attitudes of this new generation, which I was part of. We all want freedom and I was certainly Free.

I’m So Glad….…As I got older and matured into a…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

