Share Your World – 2013 Week 4

22nd January 2013 Tuesday

Share Your World – Week 4 2013

Click the widget or the link to join in with the fun..

  http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/01/21/share-your-world-2013-week-4/

This week Share Your World will be a little different.  Here is the scenario for you to come up with some fun answers.  It’s all about using your imagination and a bucket list.

Almost everyone has heard of a bucket list which is a list of things you want to do before you die.  List 4 things off your bucket list that you would like to share with us.  Assume that money is no object.  Have a lot of fun with it.  Would you like to fly to the moon, dive to the bottom of the ocean, live a month in India or learn how to tap dance?  What is on your list?

SYW

5. Just to finish off with one that I forgot about, and this is I want to make sure I fulfill being happy and enjoy doing and completing everything I start.

cyklopps-req76  http://geetoni.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/now-taking-your-requests-2/

Enjoy0.jpg                             Publication198

11 Comments

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

11 responses to “Share Your World – 2013 Week 4

  1. Loved your answers as always. I adored your humor and sensitivity all at the same time.

  2. You will get it all done Gerry, i have the utmost faith in you! You are always a blessing with all of your words and your selfless heart! God bless my brother!

  3. My kind Sir An ambitious list I see. That one lady of yours is a lucky lady. I’d keep her close if you are going into politics..
    You can have my vote too, and I would run your v campaign. just to see you smile~
    Great post my Dear friend~

  4. Still laughing with #4.

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

