Share Your World – 2013 Week 6

date…

Share Your World – 2013 Week 6

If you given $22 million tax free dollars, what is the first thing you would do?

Answer- Firstly I would like to know where $22 million came from, not 10 or 20. However ,,Buy a nice house in America, move there and enjoy the rest of my life in happiness. Oh hopefully I would not be on my own.

Where were you born?

Answer – A small village in the New Forest, in the UK.

in 1880’s before my time I might add.

Can you change a car tire?

Answer – Of course I can,, but why would I want to, there is nothing wrong with the ones I have on my car. Unless I can have wide alloys, which would look rather silly on my car.

What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in.  And what Country do you live?

Answer – My favourite place of all time was an apple tree in my garden from when I was a teenager and played my guitar leaning against regularly. But as it is no longer there I would have to say it is a village bridge. I am in process of writing a true story regarding this village bridge, on Restawyle.

    

hell-3291.jpg      Enjoy0.jpg

8 Comments

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

8 responses to “Share Your World – 2013 Week 6

  1. I like your answer…why would I want to change a tire!!! Made me laugh. Thanks for participating I always enjoy your answers!

  2. Haha you were born before your time!!!!

  3. I am with Cee, you made me laugh at your response to changing a tire. Good point!
    Your thoughts of moving to America are touching and the mountains in your photo look much like the Cascade mountain range in Oregon, Looks like the Pacific Northwest at least to to be sure with all those acres of timber.
    I think America & its trees would like sharing land with you my friend. And you are most welcome always.
    Beautiful photos of the apple tree, so many memories do I have with an alike apple tree. What a coincidence!
    Your bridge photo?….. My Kind Sir, what can I say?
    You are always a delight to read Gerry. You never seem to stop surprising me with what you have tucked away in that handsome brain of yours..
    Thanks so much for sharing ~

    • You are correct my lady,, they are supposed to be of Oregon.. a place that appeals to me.. So my money would probably start there.. I love seeing your name and reading your comments my lady.. thank you and always welcome and honored..;)

      • Can I pick my Oregon’s timber out,or what? I must say Oregon would most definitely welcome both you and your start of finding something to do with that 23 million. I am sure you’d find some valuable & worthy investment to make.
        How ironic that I love to leave my comments here on your blog posts always My Kind Sir. One of my most favorite blog spots, feels like home.
        You keep posting, I will keep commenting. ~

      • And I will keep smiling my lady:)

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

