Share Your World – 2013 Week 9

Tuesday 26th February 2013

Share your World  Number 9

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/02/25/share-your-world-2013-week-9/

How do you write: computer, longhand or other?

Answer – An open question to me,, but just to abide with the normal line of thought,, I write with fingers and hands, no matter whether it is on….                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Computer – fingers. thumbs and hands to type up this nice reply.                                                                                                                             Longhand – Fingers, thumbs and hands required again.                                                                                                                                       Other –  well I guess one would still need fingers and thumbs and hands of course,, no hands then what do the fingers and thumbs connect to heheee!

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility:  If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?  Or if you can’t picture yourself playing sports, what is your favorite sport?

Answer – Tennis and Tennis. I played tennis at school and won school doubles partnering a good friend at the time.

If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?

Answer – Happiness can only mean one thing for me, and as most of you know it would music, guitar playing, or teaching, writing lyrics and songs, or just anything related to this field.

What subject was your favorite in all of your schooling? Why?

Answer – My favorites were Maths and English, but my strongest was History. I had extra tuition in algebra, and still to this do not understand. I actually wanted to drop history, but I was advised not because I had a natural ability with this subject. Apparently.

  https://i0.wp.com/api.ning.com/files/lCHFYMpQVAlLVgzQa0B2mFncTI0ufCwvIBw6qaFuvMW*NhYHDjLlaV3glAfuGDvzbztvyHD6bJi5gooxZl-vJGG-H8EFnmji/english.jpg

           >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

cyklopps-req76 Click for more info or widget..

thank you09

Thank you12

5 Comments

Filed under Personal, Uncategorized, What-ever!

5 responses to “Share Your World – 2013 Week 9

  1. Math and music go together nicely. I like math when you don’t realize you are doing math…that’s music.

    • Music is the perfect answer for you. In all aspects.. You are a good teacher, patient & kind.
      I think you should be charghing.. heehee

      i am a letter and word person, this I understand. Numbers & Math, not so much.. Just give me the basics please. Your song writing needs those math skills,.

      Hiostory I do believe you are a natural as well. I would agree with this. You are showing so with your Forest stories and we are the receiversof this gift.
      Great SYW post My kind Sir~

      • My lady I thank you for your lovely words once again,,and it does seem strange as what goes around comes around.. maths and music yes,, and now history.. what more can I say.. welcome as always and thank you..;)

    • That is a good way of seeing it ,, but how true it is,, thank you and look forward to more 😉

    • That is a good way of seeing it Cee ,, but how true it is,, thank you and look forward to more 😉
      Not sure if this came in reply or not so apologise if you got it twice.

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

