Share Your World – 2013 Week 11

Wednesday 27th March 2013

On this very cold and miserable spring day please enjoy this challenge from Cee, and if you want to join on the fun please click the link and start having fun…

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/03/27/share-your-world-2013-week-13/

Sorry I am late this week.  I do have a question for all of you, aside from the four normal ones.  Do you want me to keep doing Share Your World or are you getting tire of it?

In answer Cee,, even though I do not do them each week I am a supporter of SYW and would like for it to continue.

What one word describes you best?

Answer – Sentimental, or Emotional or Quiet or Loyal But I would choose GENUINE!

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

Answer – I would like to find a sponsor that would pay for me to visit another country, preferably USA.

Is there a language you would like to learn?

Answer – Languages do not really appeal to me because I can’t speak English, but if I had to try and learn a new one it would be Spanish or French or maybe give American a go.

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (feel free to add link)

Answer – All my Xmas videos run down during the month of December,, On my Restawyle blog a total of 60 videos, one for each Christmas from 1952. Or I do have on my music site a post for my daughter’s name Eloise  ,,http://geetoni.wordpress.com/2012/11/06/eloise/

cyklopps-req76http://geetoni.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/now-taking-your-requests-2/

Restawyle2http://cobbies69.wordpress.com/

 thank you09

Thank you12

 

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Share Your World – 2013 Week 11

  1. Between England and here (USA), the english language is different. Thanks so much for participating!! I always enjoy it when you get a chance to.

  2. rGeat answers always another side f you we learn about. I would like Cee to continue a sit is a such a good way to learn about people.

    Would love for you to find a sponsor to come here. America would welcome you with her arms opened wide.

    Genuine Gerry you are indeed, this being the you I have come to know being your partner. But I would also agree with your other adjectives too. All you.

    You have great taste in the posts you like. All enjoyable and your Ellie’s name sake post very sweet & sentimental.
    Thanks so much for sharing, this was a great share~

  3. Genuine is good! Nice to meet you, Gerry.

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

