Share Your World-2013 Week 19

6th May 2013 Monday.

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/05/06/share-your-world-2013-week-19/#comments

Click the above links to join in with this lovely challenge…

On a vacation what you would require in any place that you would stay?  Question came from Wanderings of an Elusive Mind

Answer – Tea and coffee-making facility.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?

Answer – I would normally say a mix of all three,, but with recent events I have decided none, stopping it altogether because I am only kidding myself and have been kidded and laughed by others.

What’s your favorite song of the moment?

Answer – 

If you were to buy a new house/apartment what is the top items on your wish list?

Answer – A partner that loves me and I love them..

Restawyle2_thumb.jpghttp://cobbies69.wordpress.com/

thank-you09_thumb.jpg

Publication198

 

 

 

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Share Your World-2013 Week 19

  1. Great answer on the last question … I love it! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Hi Gerry, why did you stop writing? I thought your writing was fine 😦

    • Thank you Mary much appreciated,, I am so surprised how high one can be one day and then the next some one can knock the wind out your sails,,..Appreciate your visit and comments thank you…

  3. You know what? If there are those that don’t like your writing and make rude comments, that’s their problem! To heck with them. Do what you want because you want to and because it gives YOU pleasure.

  4. Hi, Please don’t let anyone keep you from your writing. They are probably jealous of your gift. Screw ’em!

  5. I agree with Carol. No matter what you do in life, there are those who don’t like something about IT or YOU. Even with my blog and on Facebook, I get people who don’t like, understand or appreciate my posts, but the majority of people like what I write. You shouldn’t let the miniority get you down. Please continue to write!

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

