Share Your World – 2013 Week 20

Monday 13th May 2013

Join in by clicking the link and visit Cee for more info:::::

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/05/13/share-your-world-2013-week-20/

Do you like winter, or not, and why?
Answer –  Here in the UK  I once liked winter, a mix of rain and wind and lovely bright sunny frosty mornings. But the last couple of winters we have a lot of rain and many depressing days, and we are still having winter weather in May, and still bloody depressing.
Are you a listener or talker?

Answer – I would have to say a listener because I am not very good at talking.  Even when I write things down. So my one good ear takes a lot of bashing lately.

What is your favorite juice or fruit drink?

Answer – I am not actually juice or fruit juice drinker, but I will say I love Lipton’s Ice Tea, flavours are lemon or peach, and will have either.

What do you have to be so happy about?

Answer – I cannot actually answer this at this moment in time, because in truth I cannot say there is anything to be so happy about, maybe my guitar my real friend, and apart from the fact that I am still breathing.  Just!

Enjoy0

Publication198

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Share Your World – 2013 Week 20

  1. Get a cat to cuddle. How can you not be happy when you have a warm, purrs, furry thing in your lap.

  2. You can be extremely happy about your old comfortable friend, your guitar!

  3. I would be hidden under a bunch of fluffy covers if it was cold, damp and gloomy out. It’s why I moved to Florida. The sun makes me happy. My bones are happy. My eyes are happy. I think winter can be fun for a short ski vaca but overall … it’s a bummer for me.
    I like that you’re a good listener. I find that most people want to chatter away and at times say nothing worthy of hearing. Good for you on that one. Hey … how about being happy about being a good listener. You’re unique … ~~~~~ : – )
    Greaat Answers …..!!!
    Issy

    • I have been to Florida a fair few times and love it,,,and I am jealous heehee! I have always been the shy type, and listening and hopefully learning was me, but I can talk if I know the subject, but never been one for just chatting for the sake. Sometimes I wish I were…
      Thank you very much Issy love to see your name and read your comments..

  4. I hope your weather has warmed up by now. English weather can be most depressing. That’s why we escaped. 🙂

  5. Thanks for sharing these. I will have to check out Cee’s blog and play along.

    It is sad that you do not find much to be happy about lately. I can relate. I wish you the best on your journey.

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

