Double Cross.

Restawyle

Friday 3rd February 2017.

Restawyle21

Words 609.

Double Cross.

“You better hand it over or I’ll shoot you. In your arms first then your legs, maybe knee caps first, then the feet. So where is it?” Alfred just looked at him, showing no fright or shock. He knew this man, holding the gun in his right hand would use it as he says, but he also felt confident that he could outwit him and eventually over power this evil person.

“I haven’t got it but I know where to get it.” Alfred said calmly.

“Well, where is it?” the man said gruffly.

“Oh yeh, like I am going to tell you. Soon as I do so you’ll shoot me anyway, so I’ll take you there. Or just shoot me and you’ll never get it.” Alfred saying with some authority.

“Okay, but if you are playing me, then I will. Lets…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Do not be shy,,Leave a Reply

